Local Mortgage Info

 

SUGGESTED LOCAL LENDERS

Quality Service, Great Rates

 

Ed Coppinger

Needham Bank

Office: 781-474-5566

Mobile: 617-519-1874

Email: ecoppinger@needhambank.com

 

Bonny Gilbert

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Office: 857-300-6775

Mobile: 617-645-8907

Email: bonnyg@fairwaymc.com

 

Farrel Liss

Bank of Canton

Office: 781-837-1762

Mobile: 617-522-0077

Email: fliss@thebankofcanton.com

 

Wayne Olson

Fairway Mortgage

Office: 781-644-4635

Mobile: 781-706-9571

Email: WayneO@FairwayMC.com

 

Barry Shields

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Office: 978-468-9900

Mobile: 617-359-2979

Email: bshields@primeres.com

 

Thea Simolari

Mortgage Network

Office: 781-404-2000

Mobile: 617-699-7692

Email: tsimolari@mortgagenetwork.com